LIVE WEBINAR
IMMIGRATION TO CANADA

JOIN our FREE WEBINAR to learn everything you need to know about migrating to Canada, with different PR programs and interesting information to choose from.

To attend, REGISTER using the link HERE after that, we will send you the details of our virtual meeting room.

Date: Saturday, 14th May 2022
Time: 8:00 PM MYT (8:00 AM EDT / 5:30 PM IST / 2:00 PM CAT)

REGISTER TODAY!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Hello

Itai Valerie Pasi, is a registered member of the Immigration Consultants Of Canada Regulatory Council (ICCRC), member registration number R535941 and she is an accredited Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC). She is a holder of the following qualifications:

  1. Immigration Practitioner Diploma : Laws, Policies and Procedures – Canadian Society of Immigration Consultants Academy, Canada.

  2. Master of Business Administration (MBA)-University of Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

  3. Bachelor of Laws (LLB)-University of Cape Town

  4. Bachelor of Business Science in the field of law (Honors) (B. Bus. Sci), University of Cape Town.

ACCREDITATION

Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant(RCIC)

ICCRC Member ID R535941

To confirm the member registration,  visit the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council’s website.

Itai possesses  excellent communication and organizational skills and she is honest in advising clients, which traits are necessary in the exercise of an immigration consultants duties. As an RCIC, she is  bound to abide by  the RCIC Code of Professional ethics which permeates through the  quality of services provided by the company.

Contact

Looking to immigrate to Canada. Let's connect.

(+1) 844-411-4433